Colorado Independent Publishers Association (CIPA),
with the CIPA Education and Literacy Foundation (ELF),
proudly announce the winners from our
21st Annual CIPA EVVY Awards…

Congratulations to the following CIPA EVVY Awards Book Competition Winners!

Regular Categories Award Winners

Technical Categories Award Winners

(1st = Gold, 2nd = Silver, 3rd = Bronze. Stickers will be available for purchase soon!)

Download and view photos from the event here! (For instructions on how to save your photos, watch this YouTube video.)


20852920945_fb9bf78584_mThanks to all our finalists and guests who came to the event. A special thanks to our M.C. Teresa Funke.

If you received an award last night, congratulations! Now the fun begins – market your award. Be proud. You are an award-winning author. How cool is that?

Matthew Taylor, author of Goat LipsHere is a fun shot of one of our award-winners: Matthew Taylor, author of Goat Lips. It was a lovely night!